To unlink the social account, below instructions for your reference:

1. Players who have linked their account to 2 social network accounts can unlink one of them;
2. You can only unlink a social network account that isn't currently logged in;
3. The social network account that is to be unlinked must have been linked for 21 days or longer;
4. After the application to unlink the account has been sent, it will take effect when you log in for the first time after 7 days. Logging in before the is with the account you want to unlink will cancel your application.

Note: Unlink feature does not support unbind/unlink email and phone number. If you need to change password for email/phone number login, please read FAQ, “How to reset my password for email login?”

Kindly Reminder: For public policy matters, please send an email to policy@proximabeta.com