Now players can hide their results. If you want to do that, please follow these steps to get it:

1. Enter to Settings by pressing the settings icon on the bottom right;
2. Scroll down and you will see "Allow others to see your results" option.
3. Press on "Disable" button if you would like to hide the option.

Kindly Reminder: For public policy matters, please send an email to policy@proximabeta.com